Siose Fineau

Flanker

Glendale Raptors

Regular Season

February

Sam Boyd Stadium

Sun Feb 9
4:00pm (ET)
@

Sam Boyd Stadium

Sat Feb 15
2:30pm (ET)
@

Torero Stadium

Sun Feb 23
7:00pm (ET)
@

Starfire Sports Complex

Sat Feb 29
10:00pm (ET)
@
March

Shrine on Airline

Sat Mar 7
4:00pm (ET)
@

Union Point Stadium

Sat Mar 14
4:00pm (ET)
@

Life University

Sun Mar 22
2:00pm (ET)
CBSSN
@
April

Union Point Stadium

Sat Apr 4
7:30pm (ET)
CBSSN
@

TBD

Sun Apr 12
2:00pm (ET)
@

Union Point Stadium

Sat Apr 18
4:00pm (ET)
@

Union Point Stadium

Sat Apr 25
4:00pm (ET)
CBSSN
@
May

MCU Park

Fri May 1
7:00pm (ET)
@

Union Point Stadium

Sat May 9
4:00pm (ET)
@

Union Point Stadium

Sat May 16
4:00pm (ET)
@

Catholic University (Cardinal Stadium)

Sun May 24
3:00pm (ET)
@

Union Point Stadium

Sat May 30
4:00pm (ET)
@

Privacy Policy

© 2020 Major League Rugby. All rights reserved.

SUBSCRIBE

Sign up for email alerts and be the first to know about league info, upcoming news, ticket information, and promotions!