• NE
    34
    NY
    14
    FINAL
  • UTAH
    39
    NE
    33
    FINAL
  • SD
    30
    NE
    21
    FINAL
  • SEA
    44
    NE
    29
    FINAL
  • NOLA
    31
    NE
    22
    FINAL
  • NE
    0
    HOU
    0
    Postponed
  • Atl
    0
    NE
    0
    Cancelled
  • NE
    0
    COL
    0
    Cancelled
  • TOR
    0
    NE
    0
    Cancelled
  • NE
    0
    DC
    0
    Cancelled
  • NE
    0
    NOLA
    0
    Cancelled
  • NY
    0
    NE
    0
    Cancelled
  • NE
    0
    AUS
    0
    Cancelled
  • NE
    0
    TOR
    0
    Cancelled
  • DC
    0
    NE
    0
    Cancelled
  • NE
    0
    Atl
    0
    Cancelled

Siose Fineau

Flanker

Glendale Raptors

Regular Season

February

Sam Boyd Stadium

Sun Feb 9
4:00pm (ET)
NESNESPN+
14
@
34

Sam Boyd Stadium

Sat Feb 15
2:30pm (ET)
Eleven SportsFTFKMYUNESN
33
@
39

Torero Stadium

Sun Feb 23
7:00pm (ET)
FOX Sports 2
21
@
30

Starfire Sports Complex

Sat Feb 29
10:00pm (ET)
FOX Sports 2
29
@
44
March

Shrine on Airline

Sat Mar 7
4:00pm (ET)
ESPN+NESN+
22
@
31

Union Point Stadium

Sat Mar 14
4:00pm (ET)
Eleven SportsFTF - Tape DelayNESN
@

Life University

Sun Mar 22
2:00pm (ET)
CBSSN
@
April

Union Point Stadium

Sat Apr 4
7:30pm (ET)
CBSSN
@

York Alumni Stadium

Sat Apr 11
12:00pm (ET)
ESPN+NESN+TSN
@

Union Point Stadium

Sat Apr 18
12:00pm (ET)
ESPNews
@

Union Point Stadium

Sat Apr 25
4:00pm (ET)
CBSSNFTF - Tape Delay
@
May

MCU Park

Sat May 2
7:00pm (ET)
ESPN+NESN
@

Union Point Stadium

Sat May 9
4:00pm (ET)
Eleven SportsFTF - Tape DelayNESN+
@

Union Point Stadium

Sat May 16
12:00pm (ET)
TSNESPNews
@

Catholic University (Cardinal Stadium)

Sun May 24
3:00pm (ET)
ESPN+NBCSWNESN+
@

Union Point Stadium

Sat May 30
4:00pm (ET)
NESN+FTF - Tape Delay
@

Privacy Policy

© 2020 Major League Rugby. All rights reserved.

SUBSCRIBE

Sign up for email alerts and be the first to know about league info, upcoming news, ticket information, and promotions!